Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Barbara Kessler

Barbara Kessler

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Kessler
"Jennifer Dolan's State Farm office is extraordinary. The staff is exceptional. They are helpful and thorough and always guide me in the best direction. I highly recommend Jennifer and her team to everyone! I am so fortunate to have this office as my insurance agency."
Profile photo of Reed Stevens

Reed Stevens

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reed Stevens
"Jennifer and her team were so helpful in answering my questions, and advised me on all of my insurance needs. 10/10 recommend to others looking for a great agent!"
Profile photo of Leilani Huddy

Leilani Huddy

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leilani Huddy
"I hold my renters insurance policy with this office. Getting it set up was the easiest process, they take the time to explain everything and ensure you are protected. Recommend this office and the ladies who work there for any insurance questions you have 😊"
Profile photo of Evan O'Rourke

Evan O'Rourke

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Evan O'Rourke
"Very helpful overall and explained everything about my coverage and policy in depth. Made the process easy and fast. Great agency come to them for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Juan-Carlos Vazquez

Juan-Carlos Vazquez

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juan-Carlos Vazquez
"Amazing service 👏🏽 associate Olivia is an amazing individual and reallyyyyy knows her insurance. 10/10. ;)"
Profile photo of chris

chris

October 20, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by chris
"Purchaser's beware, if you use Jennifer Dolan as a agent make sure you have everything you need and check frequently. I purchased a mint condition used truck from a dealership and purchased full coverage insurance through her. Unfortunately 34 days later I had an accident. Guess what had been canceled.... comp and collision do to no photos taken of the vehicle that I was not notified that they were need. Two months later and after her going on vacation, ignoring phone calls or having her employees ignor the phone calls she states that they tried but will not be covering the damage on my truck. Ps. She contacted someone else (by text message) in regards to my truck and insurance. If you want an agent that does the bare minimum and won't stand up for you as a client that she's your agent! I and my families business will no longer be with her! Her negligence has costed me thousands."
Profile photo of David Baker

David Baker

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Baker
"GREAT PEOPLE JENIFER AND LAUREN ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Maxson

Jeffrey Maxson

April 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Maxson
"Awesome office, always super efficient and answers any and all questions you may have!!"
Profile photo of Ryan Hatherill

Ryan Hatherill

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Hatherill
"Jen’s agency was amazing helping me take out a life insurance policy. They made the entire process quick & easy. Highly recommend them for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Rod

Rod

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rod
"This agency was great helping me get a quote for my bike. The team was nice and outgoing, will be doing all my insurance business here😊😊"
Profile photo of Frank O

Frank O

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank O
"I worked with Lauren to get renters insurance. The team was extremely knowledgeable and had amazing customer service. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Kumar D

Kumar D

April 13, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kumar D
"Unprofessional & LAZY team that never respond to your requests! I've been calling for 2 months straight to finalize my policy transfer to NY and the team never ever responds with a reasonable response and moreover claim they're BUSY. Request for an appointment, they say none available. I wonder if this is government run or a private insurance company. Don't go here if you love your hard earn money!"
Profile photo of Jason R

Jason R

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason R
"I've been a customer of State Farm for about 15 years and have multiple policies with State Farm. Jennifer Dolan and her staff take the time to explain everything with patience, which is really appreciated. They let me know what my vulnerabilities may be regarding coverage, and help me choose the products and services that are best for ME. They are always available to help me find ways to lower my premium cost, and and let me know of the multiple discounts available and the hundreds of dollars I save every year."
Profile photo of Donna Heald

Donna Heald

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Heald
"I love the fact that she knows me personally and works to keep the cost down but the coverage the best"
Profile photo of Eric Schumann

Eric Schumann

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Schumann
"Jennifers office handles all my insurance needs now (Cars, homeowners and my rental property insurance. She was able to identify where my previous insurance company had given me a bad insurance policy. Sure the old policy was cheaper, but it didn't actually cover anything, so if something had happened I would've been hosed. Jennifer and her team took me through the insurance documents in detail and explained what each coverage did so that I knew what coverage I actually had and what I actually need."
Profile photo of Patrick Dolan

Patrick Dolan

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Dolan
"Jennifer really cares about protecting your family and giving you piece of mind."
Profile photo of Henry Pavco Giaccia

Henry Pavco Giaccia

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Pavco Giaccia
"Jennifer was quick to help and answer all my questions. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Sierra Stinson

Sierra Stinson

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Stinson
"Jennifer was amazing! Thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Olivia Dolan

Olivia Dolan

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Dolan
"Great insight into all insurance needs, and great customer service! Thank you, Jennifer and team."
Profile photo of Peter Donaghy

Peter Donaghy

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Donaghy
"I am beyond thrilled with the level of customer service I receive from Jennifer and her staff. Melissa is always so helpful! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Todd Harmon

Todd Harmon

April 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Todd Harmon
"The staff are wonderful and friendly and they will do whatever it takes to make customers happy. Their service is pleasant and second to none. I’ve never had an insurance team as continuously superior as this one! Well done, Jennifer!!"
Profile photo of Ellis Pearson

Ellis Pearson

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ellis Pearson
"Joanna Esopi was cordial, helpful and efficient. Thank you, Joanna!"
Profile photo of Ian McCleary

Ian McCleary

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ian McCleary
"Professional and friendly office and service - if you're looking for a relationship with the people who will take care of you when something really bad happens - Jennifer is a great choice"
Profile photo of Patricia Friesen

Patricia Friesen

June 21, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Friesen
"I have been with this agency since 1980 through many phases of my life with homes, apartments, boats and cars that needed to be insured. I have had nothing but positive, professional and kind service."
Profile photo of Arturo Larsen

Arturo Larsen

January 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Larsen
"They make it easy to trust and have no disappointed me. A great office and friendly people who will help until I understand. Gracias Team Jennifer Dolan"